• Email phishing
  • The "You Have Reached Your E-Mail Storage Bandwidth Limit" Phishing Scam

    Do not click on any links in emails telling you to “Re-Validate Your Email” (or similar wording). It is a phishing scam (fraud) being sent by cybercriminals to get you to visit their website that purports to belong to your email provider where you will be asked to provide your email account credentials, such as your user email address and email password, in order to “login” to your account.